Cosplay Multimedia Project

My cosplay interview for my college-level Introduction to Journalism class is done!  I want to express my appreciation to Haley, Maggie, and Maddie, for allowing me to interview them for my feature article.  This is the first journalistic writing I have ever attempted.  I now have a greater appreciation for journalists how they: write, work under deadline pressure, and interview reluctant subjects.  This feature story may or may not be published by Loudon Online.  I’ll keep you updated.  You may click on the CosplayUpload for the feature story.  You may also watch a video with photographs I added as a multimedia project.

Leave a Reply

